## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 833 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/06/2021
HB 710 BY MCFARLAND Time: 6:01:20 PM

HB 710 BY MCFARLAND MUNICIPALITIES MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Jackson Boudreaux Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Talbot Luneau Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Peterson

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1