## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1070

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 222 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:00:03 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham	YEAS Harris Henry	Morris Peacock
Allain	Hensgens	Peterson
Barrow	Hewitt	Pope
Bernard	Jackson	Price
Boudreaux	Johns	Reese
Bouie	Lambert	Smith
Cathey Cloud	Luneau McMath	Talbot Tarver
Connick	Milligan	Ward
Fesi	Mills, F.	White
Fields	Mills, R.	Womack
Foil	Mizell	
Total 38		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
<b>T</b> ( ) 0	ABSENT	
Total 0		