2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1082 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 234 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES

MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:12:19 AM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson

Total -- 1