## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1085

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 237 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:15:10 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Mills, R.	Peterson	
Total 2		