2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1090 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/10/2021 SR 242 BY JACKSON Time: 11:29:53 AM

COURTS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Peterson Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Boudreaux Luneau Smith Bouie McMath Talbot Cloud Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Fields Mills, R. White Foil Mizell Womack Harris Morris

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Fesi Lambert

Total -- 3