2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1104 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/10/2021
HB 149 BY FRIEMAN Time: 2:12:55 PM

HB 149 BY FRIEMAN LEGISLATIVE POWERS MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Hewitt	Morris
Abraham	Johns	Peacock
Allain	Lambert	Pope
Cathey	Milligan	Reese
Cloud	Mills, F.	Talbot
Fesi	Mills, R.	White
Henry	Mizell	Womack

Total -- 21

NAYS

Barrow Connick Peterson
Bernard Fields Price
Boudreaux Harris Smith

Boudreaux Harris Bouie Luneau

Total -- 11

ABSENT

Foil Jackson Tarver Hensgens McMath Ward

Total -- 6