## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1145

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 642 BY MR. SPEAKER FUNDS/FUNDING-GRANTS REF NO IMPACT SD EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MR. PRESIDENT ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 5:52:33 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36 Total 0	NAYS	
Foil	ABSENT Lambert	
Total 2		