## 2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 47 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Date: 2/18/2022 Time: 11:02:10 AM **SUBJECT TO CALL** 

## **HB 1 BY MR. SPEAKER REAPPORTIONMENT/CONGRESS MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE**

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Abraham Peacock Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Lambert Reese Cathey McMath Stine Milligan Cloud Talbot Connick Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. Fesi White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 27

NAYS

Price Barrow Harris Boudreaux Jackson Smith Carter Luneau

Fields Peterson

Total -- 10 **ABSENT** 

Bouie Tarver

Total -- 2