2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 259

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 241 BY ALLAIN TAX/TAXATION EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/13/2022 Time: 4:36:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	5	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	,	
Total 0			
Barrow Boudreaux	ABSEN Henry Hensgens		Tarver
Total 5			