2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 433 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/02/2022 Time: 3:44:02 PM

SB 369 BY HARRIS ELECTION CODE EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Abraham Foil Peacock Allain Pope Harris Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hensgens Reese Hewitt Boudreaux Smith Bouie Jackson Stine Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward Connick Mills, F. Womack Mills, R.

Fesi

Total -- 35

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Milligan Morris White

Total -- 3