2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 932

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 587 BY HILFERTY LEVEES/BDS & DISTRICTS MOTION BY HARRIS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 12:09:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Fields	Tarver
Total 3		