2022 Regular Session

Date: 6/03/2022

Mills, R.

Mizell

Morris

Reese

Talbot

White

Womack

Stine

Sequence: 1280 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Time: 12:38:29 PM

HB 130 BY BEAULLIEU MOTOR VEHICLES MOTION BY MCMATH **FINAL PASSAGE**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Lambert McMath Cathey Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, F.

Total -- 24

NAYS

Barrow Jackson Price Bouie Luneau Ward Peacock Carter Connick Pope

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Fields Smith Harris Tarver

Total -- 4