## 2022 Regular Session

Date: 6/05/2022 Sequence: 1383 Time: 4:47:50 PM **SB 225 BY HEWITT** 

## **LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS 2/3 VOTE**

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Hensgens Allain Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Luneau Smith Bouie Carter McMath Stine Cathey Milligan Talbot Cloud Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. Connick White Fesi Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Barrow Harris Fields

Jackson

Total -- 5