## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1409

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 200 BY BROWN CRIMINAL/PROCEDURE MOTION BY FOIL ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 11:32:44 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 32		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Fields Harris	McMath Mills, R.	ABSENT	Tarver Ward
Total 6			