2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 41 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 13 BY PEACOCK COMMENDATIONS CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/18/2023 Time: 5:21:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Morris Abraham Kleinpeter Pope Bernard Lambert Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Fesi Milligan Talbot Mills, R. Foil White Henry Mizell Womack

Total -- 21

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Connick McMath Mills, F. Duplessis Barrow Boudreaux Fields Peacock Harris Price Bouie Hensgens Stine Carter Cloud Jackson Tarver

Total -- 18