2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 137

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 19 BY TALBOT LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS ADOPT

Date: 4/27/2023 Time: 10:09:33 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis	Fesi Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Peacock Pope Price Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Harris Hewitt	Morris Reese		Tarver
Total 5			