2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 201

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 11 BY POPE VETERANS ADOPT

Date: 5/04/2023 Time: 10:13:12 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Fields	YEAS	Mills, F.
Abraham	Foil		Mills, R.
Allain	Henry		Mizell
Barrow	Hensgens		Morris
Bernard	Hewitt		Peacock
Bouie	Jackson		Pope
Carter	Kleinpeter		Reese
Cathey	Lambert		Smith
Duplessis	Luneau		Talbot
Fesi	Milligan		Womack
Total 30		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Harris		Stine
Cloud	McMath		Tarver
Connick	Price		White

Total -- 9