2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 256 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 70 BY FIELDS SPECIAL DISTRICTS EG SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE **FINAL PASSAGE**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Pope Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Bouie Kleinpeter Stine Carter Luneau Talbot Cathey McMath Tarver Connick Milligan White Mills, F. Duplessis Fields Mills, R. Total -- 31

NAYS

Cloud Hewitt

Fesi Morris Peacock

Date: 5/09/2023 Time: 4:27:35 PM

Total -- 5

ABSENT

Womack Allain Lambert

Total -- 3