2023 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY KLEINPETER
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mills, F. Mr. President Fesi Fields Mills, R. Abraham Allain Foil Mizell Barrow Harris Morris Bernard Henry Peacock Hensgens Boudreaux Pope Bouie Jackson Price Kleinpeter Carter Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Milligan Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hewitt Tarver White

Total -- 3