2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 393

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 67 BY JOHNSON, M. CONGRESS MOTION BY PRICE CONCUR CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/23/2023 Time: 3:10:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Barrow Bernard Carter Cathey Fesi Hewitt	Jackson Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Smith Stine Womack
Total 20		NAYS	
Total 0		NATS	
Abraham	Fields	ABSENT	Mills, F.
Allain	Foil		Reese
Boudreaux Bouie	Harris		Talbot Tarver
Cloud	Henry Hensgens		White
Connick	Kleinpeter		
Duplessis	Luneau		

Total -- 19