2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 578

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 592 BY SCHAMERHORN MTR VEHICLE/DRIVER LIC MOTION BY TALBOT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/30/2023 Time: 5:29:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis	Fesi Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0	-	ABSENT	
Harris	Tarver		White
Total 3			