2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 588 SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SCR 20 BY CARTER WOMEN CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Kleinpeter Lambert Cathey Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Date: 5/31/2023 Time: 3:00:07 PM

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Total -- 1