2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 633 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 4:55:50 PM

ADOPTED HCR 102 BY JORDAN CORRECTIONS/PRISONERS MOTION BY FIELDS CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mizell

Morris

Pope

Price

Reese

Smith

Stine

Talbot

Tarver

White

Womack

Peacock

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Barrow Harris Bernard Henry Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Kleinpeter Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Duplessis Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R.

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Hensgens Hewitt

Total -- 3