2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 635

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 104 BY LANDRY CORRECTIONAL FACILITIES MOTION BY BARROW CONCUR Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 4:58:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Hensgens	Hewitt	
Total 0		

Total -- 2