2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 636 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 56 BY FREEMAN MUNICIPALITIES/NO MOTION BY BOUIE CONCUR Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 5:00:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Kleinpeter Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Duplessis Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hensgens Hewitt

ŭ

Total -- 2