2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 662

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 70 BY FIELDS SPECIAL DISTRICTS REF SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/04/2023 Time: 3:06:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Cloud Fesi	Hewitt Peacock	
Total 4	ABSENT	
Total 0	ABSENT	