2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 935

SCR 2 BY FIELDS BESE EG +\$258,512,590 GF EX SEE NOTE 2/3 VOTE

Date: 6/07/2023 Time: 11:07:06 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hewitt Kleinpeter Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver White Womack
Total 30		NAYS	
Total 0			
Boudreaux Cloud Henry	Hensgens Jackson Lambert	ABSENT	Mills, F. Stine Talbot
Total 9			