2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1017

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 146 BY MR. PRESIDENT FUNDS/FUNDING EGF INCREASE SD RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MCMATH ADOPT Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 1:42:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Hensgens	White	
T-4-1 0		

Total -- 2