## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1040 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 571 BY MR. SPEAKER
ENERGY
RRF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV
MOTION BY HENSGENS
ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 5:49:15 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Kleinpeter Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Duplessis Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Harris

Total -- 2