2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1052

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 207 BY BARROW COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 5:59:11 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS	
Carter	ABSENT Morris	
Total 2		