2024 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 2 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 1/15/2024 SCR 1 BY BARROW Time: 4:24:28 PM

LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Bass Hensgens Pressly Hodges Bouie Price Jackson Carter Reese **Jenkins** Cathey Seabaugh Cloud Kleinpeter Stine Connick Lambert Talbot Coussan Luneau Wheat Duplessis McMath Womack Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Total -- 1