## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 2

## INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 1 BY BARROW LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS ADOPT

## Date: 3/11/2024 Time: 12:29:08 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miller
Abraham	Fesi	Mizell
Allain	Fields	Morris
Barrow	Foil	Owen
Bass	Harris	Price
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Reese
Bouie	Hodges	Seabaugh
Carter	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cathey	Luneau	Talbot
Connick	McMath	Wheat
Total 30		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Cloud	Jackson-Andrews	Miguez
Coussan	Jenkins	Pressly
Duplessis	Lambert	Womack
Total 9		