## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 49 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 101 BY MIGUEZ VOTERS/VOTING EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/19/2024 Time: 5:43:36 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Hensgens Abraham Hodges Allain Bass Jenkins Cathey Kleinpeter Cloud Lambert McMath Connick Miguez Coussan Miller Edmonds Fields Mizell

Morris
Owen
Pressly
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Total -- 29

**NAYS** 

Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Duplessis Harris Jackson-Andrews

Luneau Price

Total -- 9

**ABSENT** 

Fesi

Total -- 1