2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 51

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 155 BY KLEINPETER VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 3/19/2024 Time: 5:55:01 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham	YEAS Foil Hensgens	Morris Owen
Allain	Hodges	Pressly
Bass Cathey	Kleinpeter Lambert	Reese Seabaugh
Cloud	McMath	Stine
Connick	Miguez	Talbot
Coussan	Miller	Wheat
Edmonds	Mizell	Womack
Total 27		
	NAYS	
Barrow	Duplessis	Jenkins
Boudreaux	Fields	Luneau
Bouie Carter	Harris Jackson-Andrews	Price
Caller	Jackson-Andrews	
Total 11		
	ABSENT	
Fesi		
Total 1		