2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 99

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 10 BY LAMBERT MENTAL HEALTH ADOPT

Date: 3/25/2024 Time: 4:02:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Coussan		
Total 1		