2024 Regular Session

 Sequence: 134
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 3/26/2024

 SB 255 BY FIELDS
 Time: 4:16:53 PM

COURTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Mizell Fields Abraham Morris Barrow Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Price Bouie Jackson-Andrews Reese Carter **Jenkins** Stine Cathey Kleinpeter Talbot Lambert Wheat Cloud Connick Womack Luneau

Coussan McMath
Duplessis Miguez

Total -- 31

NAYS

Allain Foil Pressly
Bass Hodges Seabaugh

Fesi Miller

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Total -- 0