2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 153

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 245 BY STINE PARKS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 3/26/2024 Time: 4:57:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Mizell
Abraham	Fesi	Morris
Allain	Foil	Owen
Barrow	Harris	Pressly
Bass	Hensgens	Price
Boudreaux	Hodges	Reese
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Carter	Jenkins	Stine
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Cloud	Lambert	Wheat
Connick	McMath	Womack
Coussan	Miguez	
Duplessis	Miller	
Total 37		
10tal 57	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Fields	Luneau	
Total 2		