2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 185

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 251 BY BARROW CORRECTIONAL FACILITIES EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE MOTION BY JACKSON-ANDREWS FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/02/2024 Time: 5:30:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Barrow	Jackson-Andrews	Morris
Bouie	Jenkins	Price
Carter	Miller	Stine
Fields	Mizell	
- / / //		
Total 11		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miguez
Abraham	Fesi	Owen
Allain	Foil	Pressly
Bass	Harris	Reese
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Seabaugh
Cathey	Hodges	Talbot
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Wheat
Connick	Lambert	Womack
Coussan	Luneau	
Duplessis	McMath	

Total -- 28