2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 197 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/03/2024 SB 146 BY LUNEAU Time: 5:17:52 PM

LEGISLATIVE AUDITOR FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Hensgens Hodges Barrow Owen Bass Pressly Jackson-Andrews Boudreaux Price **Jenkins** Bouie Seabaugh Kleinpeter Carter Talbot Connick Lambert Wheat Duplessis Luneau Womack

Edmonds Lulleau Miguez

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Harris
Cloud McMath
Coussan Reese

Total -- 7

Stine