2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 225

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 219 BY MCMATH HEALTH/ACC INSURANCE EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/08/2024 Time: 6:26:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Barrow	Jackson-Andrews
Total 3		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Abraham	Fesi	Miller
Allain	Fields	Mizell
Bass	Foil	Morris
Boudreaux	Harris	Owen
Bouie	Hensgens	Pressly
Carter	Hodges	Price
Cathey	Jenkins	Reese
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Seabaugh
Connick	Lambert	Stine
Coussan	Luneau	Talbot
Duplessis	McMath	Wheat
Edmonds	Miguez	Womack
T () 00		

Total -- 36