2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 248 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/09/2024 SB 220 BY KLEINPETER Time: 4:42:39 PM

CRIME/PUNISHMENT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Fields Abraham Morris Owen Allain Foil Barrow Harris Pressly Bass Hensgens Price Boudreaux Hodges Reese Jackson-Andrews Bouie Seabaugh **Jenkins** Carter Stine Kleinpeter Talbot Cathey Connick Lambert Wheat Coussan McMath Womack

Duplessis Miguez Edmonds Miller

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Luneau

Total -- 2