## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 264

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 379 BY MIGUEZ TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/09/2024 Time: 5:27:09 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cloud		
Total 1		