## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 302

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 276 BY PRESSLY CRIME/PUNISHMENT EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/16/2024 Time: 3:55:59 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Womack
Total 22	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Abraham Boudreaux Bouie Carter Coussan Duplessis	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Owen Pressly Price Wheat

Total -- 17