2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 373

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 369 BY BASS INSURANCE COMMISSIONER FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/23/2024 Time: 3:46:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 28	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Fields Harris Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10		
Duplessis	ABSENT	
Total 1		