2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 376

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 395 BY FOIL CONSERVATION FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/23/2024 Time: 4:03:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Bouie		
Total 1		