2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 385

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 436 BY FESI VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/23/2024 Time: 4:23:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi	Foil Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 28	NAVO	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	NAYS Duplessis Fields Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10	ADOENT	
Harris	ABSENT	
Total 1		