2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 387 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/23/2024 SB 446 BY ABRAHAM Time: 4:27:15 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Fields Morris Barrow Foil Owen Bass Harris Pressly Hodges Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese Carter **Jenkins** Seabaugh Kleinpeter Cathey Stine Lambert Talbot Cloud Connick Luneau Wheat Coussan McMath Womack

Duplessis Miguez

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hensgens

Total -- 1