## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 397 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/23/2024 SB 481 BY BOUDREAUX Time: 4:45:47 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miguez Fesi Miller Abraham Allain Fields Mizell Barrow Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Hodges Bouie Price Jackson-Andrews Carter Reese **Jenkins** Cathey Stine Cloud Kleinpeter Talbot Connick Lambert Wheat Coussan Luneau Womack

Duplessis Edited

McMath

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Seabaugh

Total -- 1