## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 431

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 11 BY MOORE COURTS MOTION BY JACKSON-ANDREWS CONCUR Date: 4/29/2024 Time: 4:13:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow	Duplessis	
Total 2		

Total -- 2