2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 446

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 261 BY HODGES ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/30/2024 Time: 3:32:18 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Foil Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miller Mizell	Morris Pressly Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 25		
Boudreaux Bouie Carter Duplessis	NAYS Fields Harris Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10	ABSENT	
Barrow Miguez	Owen Reese	
Total 4		